Regional Business Development & Investment

INVESTMENT BRIDGE SERVICES 

Context

In view of the current global circumstances, investment flows are redefined.

 

Regional development institutions encourage and promote the investment of developed countries in the Pacific Region.

The Island countries in turn open their markets further and thus create real investment opportunities.  

It is certain that actions must be taken in order to convince new groups of investors to consider New Caledonia and other Island Countries as a possible option for future investment.

Development focus

Based on our experience and skills, we have identified four areas of development to support our customers in the regional market.

01 Product design

Definition of the offer and the investment opportunities 

02 Regional marketing - Localization

Marketing the offer in target markets.

03 Specialized representation of the offer

Promotion and representation of the investment offer within specific investor networks.

04 Business facilitation

Advice and support for investors and in situ facilitation.

Our Means

Our team can offer the design and execution of solutions within these four focus by providing the means and skills listed below.

01 A network of investors in Australia and other countries in the Asia-Pacific region

02 Specialized marketing services in different countries of the region

03 Expert legal and financial advisers

04 Specialized representatives in different countries of the region

Our team

Julie  .png
Julie Miehe

A lawyer with training in both Australian and French law, Julie has acquired considerable experience working with both Australian and foreign companies as well as with government departments and public companies in the Australian Federal Government and Queensland. She provides advice on investments and operations in Australia and the Pacific region (having worked in New Caledonia, French Polynesia, Vanuatu, Fiji, Solomon Islands and Papua New Guinea).

 

Julie is an expert in commercial law, corporate law, mergers and acquisitions, as well as resources and energy, construction and tourism. She is bilingual French-English and has specialized knowledge of French, Australian and Pacific Island companies and cultures.

 

Julie is also one of the Federal Administrators and Secretary General of the Franco-Australian Chamber of Commerce of Industry (also known as FACCI).

Principal Consultant at
Keypoint Law logo - high res.jpg
Ariya Profile (1).jpg
Ariya Chittasy

Ariya has founded 4 companies over the past 8 years, one being awarded as the fastest growing company in the Asia-Pacific region and another having recruited over 55 employees in less than 2.5 years. He has worked with over 200 companies during this time, consulting on marketing strategy, digital presence, lead generation and business growth. This experience has provided him with a unique insight into effective growth strategies, particularly in the early stages of business and startup development.

 

Engenesis actively supports companies in their development, particularly in the Asia-Pacific region. Their Engenesis Venture branch includes a network of investors actively seeking opportunities in the Asia-Pacific region. In addition, Engenesis provides them with its expertise in the area of international development strategy.

Director at

Engenesis logo .png
Nina99.png
Nina Polo

Nina is a registered business facilitator consultant at Austrade. She is an expert in strategy, coordination and project management as well as communication, marketing and product design. Since 2016, she helps connecting Australian and New Caledonian companies and has facilitated their prospection in these two respective markets.

 

She has collaborated with institutions in New Caledonia, Australia and New Zealand for the organization of regional events such as the Pacific Business Forum in New Caledonia in 2016 and 2017 and the Australia-Vanuatu Business Forum and Australia New Caledonia in 2016, 2017 and 2018.

Consultante designer chez

TIPO Nina Polo (1).png

 NINAPOLO

Contact us

Think of us as an extension of your organization, we will be happy to answer all your questions, leave us your message here below.

Regional Business Development & Investment

INVESTMENT BRIDGE SERVICES 

Contexte

Au vu des circonstances mondiales actuelles, les flux d’investissements se redéfinissent.  

 

Actuellement des institutions de développement régional incitent et promeuvent l’investissement des pays développés dans la Région Pacifique. Ces pays ouvrent à leur tour d’avantage leurs marchés et créent ainsi de véritables opportunités.  

Il est certain que des actions doivent être prises afin de convaincre de nouveaux groupes d’investisseurs  de considérer la Nouvelle-Calédonie comme une option possible pour un investissement futur.

Axes de dévelopment

Sur la base de notre expérience et nos compétences, nous avons identifié quatre axes de développement pour accompagner nos clients.

01 Design du produit

Définition de l’offre et des opportunités d’investissement en vue de faciliter la prise de décision des investisseur potentiels.

02 Marketing régional - Localisation de l’offre d’investissement  

Marketing de l'offre  dans les marchés cibles.

03 Représentation spécialisée de l'offre 

Promotion de l’offre d’investissement au sein de divers réseaux d’investisseurs.

04 Facilitation d'affaires

Conseil et accompagnement des investisseurs et facilitation des prospections in situ.

Moyens

Notre équipe peut vous proposer la conception et l’exécution de solutions sur ces quatre axes en mettant à votre disposition des moyens et des compétences listés ci-dessous.

01 Un réseau d'investisseurs en Australie et dans d'autres pays de la région Asie-Pacifique

02 Des services marketing spécialisées dans différents pays de la région

03 Des conseillers juridiques et financiers experts 

04 Des représentants spécialisés dans différents pays de la région

Qui sommes nous ?

Julie  .png
Julie Miehe

Avocate ayant une double formation en droit australien et français, Julie  a acquis une expérience considérable en travaillant aussi bien avec des sociétés australiennes qu’étrangères ainsi qu’avec des ministères et des entreprises publiques du Gouvernement fédéral australien et du Queensland. Elle fournit des conseils sur les investissements et les opérations en Australie et dans la région du Pacifique (ayant travaillé en Nouvelle-Calédonie, en Polynésie française, au Vanuatu, aux Fidji, aux îles Salomon et en Papouasie-Nouvelle-Guinée).

 

Julie est experte en droit commercial, droit des sociétés, fusions et acquisitions ainsi qu’en matière de ressources et d'énergie, de construction et de tourisme. Elle est bilingue français-anglais et possède une connaissance spécialisée des entreprises et des cultures françaises, australiennes et des îles du Pacifique.

 

Julie est également une des Administratrices fédérales et la Secrétaire Générale de la Chambre de Commerce de l’Industrie Franco-Australienne (aussi connu sous le nom de FACCI).

Consultante chez
Keypoint Law logo - high res.jpg
Ariya Profile (1).jpg
Ariya Chittasy

Ariya a fondé 4 entreprises au cours des 8 dernières années, l'une étant primée comme l’entreprise avec la croissance la plus rapide dans la région Asie-Pacifique et une autre ayant recruté  plus de 55 salariés en moins de 2,5 ans. Il a travaillé avec plus de 200 entreprises au cours de cette période, consultant sur la stratégie marketing, la présence numérique, la génération de leads et la croissance de l'entreprise. Cette expérience lui a fourni une vision unique en stratégies de croissance efficaces, en particulier aux premiers stades du développement des entreprises et des startups.

 

Engenesis accompagne activement les entreprises dans leur développement, en particulier dans la région Asie-Pacifique. Leur branche Engenesis Venture comprend un réseau d'investisseurs en recherche active d’opportunités dans la région Asie- Pacifique. En outre, Engenesis leur apporte son expertise dans le domaine de la stratégie de développement à l'international. 

Directeur chez

Engenesis logo .png
Nina99.png
Nina Polo

Nina est une consultante facilitatrice d’affaires enregistrée auprès d’Austrade. Nina est experte en stratégie, coordination et gestion des projets ainsi qu’en communication, marketing et design de produits. Depuis 2016 elle met en relation des entreprises australiennes et calédoniennes et facilite leur prospection dans ces deux marchés respectifs. 

 

Elle a collaboré avec les institutions en Nouvelle-Calédonie, en Australie et en Nouvelle-Zélande pour l'organisation d'évènements régionaux tels que le Pacific Business Forum en Nouvelle- Calédonie en 2016 et 2017 et le Forum d’affaires Australie-Vanuatu et Australie Nouvelle-Calédonie en 2016, 2017 et 2018.

Consultante designer chez

TIPO Nina Polo (1).png

 NINAPOLO

Nous contacter

Pensez à nous comme une extension de votre organization, nous serons ravis de répondre à toutes vos questions, laissez-nous votre message.